inshalah ker

Dr. Karem (51) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 9185878
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Gentleman Charmant Tief Person Fachakademie mit volle Zärtlichkeit vorsorglich Person Starke Persönlichkeit mit volle Hoffnung für besser morgen des bin ich und wie bist du so !! i am Looking for the right one !! if you are the one then start Kontakt !! thanks

About Dr. Karem

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 40 - 55
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (177 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Widowed Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German,Italian English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Dancing, Library, Pets, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

vertraue dich selbst Trust your self and say all what in ur deep Heart 2 me then i will be very lessening for all what u will sayin - if u mack ur contakt i call back-thanks

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.