Its good to b impt but its more impt to b good.

Shabnam (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 9118244
Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India
Seeking: Male 22 - 30 living within 250 kms of Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

I am a girl living a normal middle class life with my precious & a huge family. For me family stands first cause i hadn't seen my father we lost when i was 1&half yrs i love my family & friends.

About Shabnam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 22 - 30
Lives in: Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India within 250 kms of Ahmadābād, Gujarat, India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 72 kg (158 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Hindi Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Family, Music (Listening)
Food: Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Religious
Sport: Tennis / Badminton

A life partner is just like a soul of urs. I am looking for a guy who is down to earth,respect the family his and mine also. A one who has a brave but a beatiful heart also.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.