Assalamualaikum. Please read my profile first.

Dolphin (35) 

Female / Other / ID: 9080602
Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 32 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Hi my name is Ine, 35 years old. I'm currently is still married but about to getting a divorce. I'm here to find friendship that perhaps could lead to a serious relationship. I have a daughter,she is 19 months old. If you want to know more about me, please leave a message i could read and reply.

About Dolphin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 32 - 45
Lives in: Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Moderate

I'm here looking for a friendship which could perhaps lead to a serious relationship. He must have a good sense of humor, never forget to pray, do not have mental issues, have a good job, can accept and loving my daughter as a package.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.