Hi..

Younes (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 9070202
Jette, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Si je devais me décrire, je dirais que je me vois comme étant un homme simple,sociable, quelqu'un qui a le contact facile avec tout le monde. Un homme qui a du caractère mais pas trop... Et pour ce qui est du reste; je vous laisse le découvrir...

If i had to describe, i would say that I see as being a simple man,sociable, someone who has the easy contact with the whole world. A man who has character but not too ... And as for the rest; I will let you discover ...

About Younes

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 20 - 35
Lives in: Jette, Brussels, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic,Spanish French, Arabic, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Mediterranean
Music: Religious
Sport: Soccer

Une fille avec laquelle le courant passe bien... simple et qui me comprenne...Une fille qui prenne le temps pour apprendre a me connaitre... En claire je recherche la femme avec laquelle je vais faire ma vie ... Et avant l’apparence vient d'abord le cœur de la fille ...

A girl with which the current passes well ... simple and who understands me ... a daughter who would take the time to learn to know me ... In clear I search for the woman with whom I am going to make my life ... And before the appearance comes first the court of the daughter ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.