i love my parents

Ishmel (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 9037416
Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 31 - 36
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Legal

i think i am perfct and educated and ofcourse beutifull and my friends and family called me moody pretty emotional unromentic egoistic i contineued my job after marraige i want to marry just formality because my income is enough for me dont need me financially economically and social support

About Ishmel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 31 - 36
Lives in: Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Complexion: Very Fair Dark
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Rs.200,001 - Rs.400,000 PKR Rs.800,001 - Rs.2,000,000 PKR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Pakistan
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), News / Politics
Food: Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

mature sincere educated and serious boys contect me plz with the permission of parents

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.