ba adrese california.reza dar جیمیل

Reza (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 9031996
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Female 40 - 45 living within 50 kms of Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

family oriented, highly educated iranian male looking for an honest educated persian lady for marriage and have a family. no time for friendship or game playing

About Reza

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 40 - 45
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran within 50 kms of Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Iran
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Farsi Farsi
Religion: Islam - Shiite Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

من در تهران و لوس انجلس زندگی میکنم اهل خانواده وتشکیل زندگی و بدنبال یک همسر صادق و وفادار و تحصیل کرده با من در واتزاپ و ایمو با شماره نهصدوسه چهارصدوبیست و دو هفتاد پنجاه و چهار تماس بگیرید ادرس ایمیل من در جیمیل california.reza

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.