Ibtissem

Ibtissem (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 9020900
Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Male 23 - 33
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

J'ai 20 ans et je vis chez mes parents sur Bordeaux. Je travaille dans le domaine bancaire. J'adore rire et faire rire. J'adore découvrir des nouvelles spécialités culinaires et j'aime encore plus le cinéma et les séries.

I am 20 years old and i live with my parents on Bordeaux. I worked in the banking field. I love laugh and make people laugh. I love discover new culinary specialties and i love even more the cinema and the series.

About Ibtissem

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 23 - 33
Lives in: Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je recherche une personne musulmane, et ouverte d'esprit. Une personne qui saura me faire rire et qui partage les même passions que moi :-)

I search a person Muslim, and open-minded. A person who will make me laugh and who shares the same passions as me : -)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.