Looking an Arab or US Muslim Partner

Ayesha (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 8923028
Hyderābād, Andhra Pradesh, India
Seeking: Male 33 - 44 living in Saudi Arabia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am very relegious and self belief person have strong belief in Allah and want to work for islam through out my life and live my life with balancing both relegiously and according to changing world today.

About Ayesha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 44
Lives in: Hyderābād, Andhra Pradesh, India Saudi Arabia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India United Arab Emirates, India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, United States
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Telugu,Urdu,Arabic English, Urdu, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

Should be Arab and US citizen or Canadian citizen and if from Ahle Bait will be consider first and should be supportive in all the matters of mine and polite good looking sound economically and more over educated and should have sahi aqeedah of islam.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.