Kao/nev (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 8875490
Jijel, Jijel, Algeria
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Je suis quelqu'un de gentil mais qui à du caractère mais je ne cherche rien d'autre que le bonheur. لا تنتظر حبيباً باعك .. وانتظر ضوءاً جديداً يمكن أن يتسلل إلى قلبك الحزين .. فيعيد لأيامك البهجة ويعيد لقلبك نبضه الجميل !

JE suis quelqu'un de gentil mais qui a du caractere mais Je ne cherche Rien d'AUTRE que Le Bonheur. Do not wait for a lover sold .. Wait for new light can sneak into your heart sad .. Fang-tastic لايامك joy reaffirms his pulse beautiful in your heart!

About Kao/nev

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 30 - 40
Lives in: Jijel, Jijel, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Athletic Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: دج280,001 - دج700,000 DZD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Fishing, Soccer

ابحث عن فتاة المستقبل لاتمام نصف الدين

Look for the girl to complete the future half of the debt

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.