Hi..

Bouchra (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 8800816
Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 29 - 41
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Hot

Hallo mijn zusters en broeders, mijn naam is Bouchra, ik ben 29 jaar en woon in Tilburg. Ik draag een Hijaab (hoofddoek). Ik ben geboren in Marokko , en ben een paar jaar later naar Nederland gekomen. Ik beheers het Nederlandse taal voldoende. Ik ben een Islamitische Marokaanse vrouw.

Hello, my sisters and brothers, my name is Bouchra, i am 29 years old and living in Tilburg. I wear a Hijaab (headscarf). I was born in Morocco , and am a few years later came to the Netherlands. I administration the Dutch language sufficiently. I am an Islamic Marokaanse woman.

About Bouchra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 29 - 41
Lives in: Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Ik ben op zoek naar een Islamitische man, die aardig betrouwbaar, eerlijk , respectvol en een goed gevoel voor humor heeft. het uiterlijk maakt mij niks uit.

I am looking for a Muslim man, that nice reliable, fair, respectful and a good sense of humor. the appearance makes me anything from.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.