alleenstaande mama op zoek naar...

Claudia (37) 

Female / Separated / ID: 8784182
Vilvoorde, Flemish Brabant, Belgium
Seeking: Male 32 - 36 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Ik ben een 33jarige mama van 2 zoontjes en op zoek naar eerst en vooral een goeie vriendschap en wat komt dat komt dat zien we wel...!

I am a 33year old mom of 2 sons and looking for first and foremost a good friendship and what is it that we will be able to see ... !

About Claudia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 32 - 36
Lives in: Vilvoorde, Flemish Brabant, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Morocco
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French,Dutch French, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Ik zoek een man waar ik op kan rekenen (niet financieel) die ik kan vertrouwen en die me niet in de kou laat staan!

I am looking for a man that i can count on (not financial) which i can trust and that i am not in the cold!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.