femme recherche sa moitié

Astina (69) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 878090
Alger, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 60 - 66 living in Canada
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired

femme, simple,étonnante, amusante, souriante, aimant la vie,intelectuelle,pas mal ,dynamique,se consacre bcp aux autres, ayant bcp voyagé dans sa vie,aime la cuisine, l'art, la culture, musique,le jardinage ,la mer,le sport, les chevaux,les voyages, et, l'aviation . bien dans sa peau !...

Woman, simple,étonnante, funny, smiling, liking life, intelectuelle, not poorly, dynamique,se consecrates bcp to the others, having traveled bcp in his vie,aime cooks it, the art, the culture, musique,le gardening, the blackbird sport, the chevaux,les travel, and, the aviation. well in his skin!...

About Astina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 69 60 - 66
Lives in: Alger, Alger, Algeria Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: دج0 - دج35,000 DZD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any

recherche a travers un homme, le charme, la sensibilité , calme, attentionné ,pas mal physiquement, savoir vivre, et responsable, d'un bon niveau, parlant francais.

Research has breadth a man, the charm, sensitiveness, calm, attentive, not poorly physically, know to live, and person in charge, of a good level, speaking francais.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.