je suis algerien de bruxelle je cherche un femme

Nourikhaldi (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 8761484
Jette, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 20 - 33 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

je suis algerie je m'appel noureddinne khaldi age de 32ans je cherche un femme pour ma vie

JE suis algerie Je M'Appel noureddinne khaldi age de 32 ans Je cherche UN Femme pour Ma vie

About Nourikhaldi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 20 - 33
Lives in: Jette, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Prefer not to say, Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Aruba
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je cherche un femme pour faire ma vie

JE cherche UN Femme pour questionably Ma vie

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.