Dont worry i dont bite.

Malikay (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 8680628
Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Any 22 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I work part time would love to fill in my extra days with company, either friendship or lover.

About Malikay

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 29 22 - 50
Lives in: Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 41 kg (90 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: د.إ600,001 - د.إ800,000 AED Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Arab Emirates Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes Any
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cars / Mechanics, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

A kind, strong gentle man or woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.