généreuse,belle, trés sensible,

Étoile (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 8670912
Khenchela, Khenchela, Algeria
Seeking: Male 39 - 51
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

aime la nouveauté,les voyages, beaucoup les animaux, j'aime trop la mer,un peu sportif,mais j'aime marcher beaucoup,attirée par la culture générale,les langues,l'histoire surtout sur les villes, j'aime entendre la musique moderne ,jazz , et le classique attirer par la technologie et les livres

Liked the novelty,travel, many animals, i love too the sea,a little sporty,but i like walk a lot,drawn by the general culture,languages,the history especially on the cities, i liked to hear the modern music ,jazz , and the classic draw by the technology and books

About Étoile

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 39 - 51
Lives in: Khenchela, Khenchela, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

sincère,aime beaucoup les voyages,cultivé,

Sounds like me,beautiful , grown, loved the travel,and he seeks the great love,he has a big heart,and know forgive

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.