I'm from small island in Southeast Asia country.

Chae-yi (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 8647368
Al-Mahbūlah, Ahmadi, Kuwait
Seeking: Male 29 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Friendly... like to talk ( talkative ).... Fun & easygoing

About Chae-yi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 29 - 45
Lives in: Al-Mahbūlah, Ahmadi, Kuwait Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Yes
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: RM30,001 - RM60,000 MYR RM30,001 - RM60,000 MYR +
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Korea, South
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malay / Indonesian English, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian, Korean
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema
Food: Other, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Netball, Volleyball

Friendly, family man respect older people..nice smile.... tanned...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.