Salaam

Ashjad (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 8621730
Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 21 - 27
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Transportation


Salaam ik ben Ashjad . Ik ben 30 jaar,geboren in Nederland.Ik ben een lieve spontane en rustige jongen.

Salaam i am Ashjad . I am 30 years,born in The Netherlands.i am a sweet spontaneous and quiet boy.

About Ashjad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 21 - 27
Lives in: Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) 5'3" (159 cm) - 5'10" (177 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Urdu,Dutch,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, Indian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Ik zoek de ware

I find the true

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.