salam a toutes et que dieu nous facilite tous

Youssouf (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 854592
Bois-Colombes, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Other

salam , je suis francais converti a l' islam j aime le sport, la lecture , notre belle religion , tolérant et ouvert d esprit je recherche la personne qui m 'acceptera vu mes origines ethniques , je cherche une fille de france vivant en france .

Salam, I am converted francais has the Islam j likes the sport, the reading, our beautiful religion, tolerant and open d spirit I research the person that m 'will accept seen my ethnic origins, I look for a girl of living france in france.

About Youssouf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 29
Lives in: Bois-Colombes, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Shiite Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Conservative Any

je recherche une fille simple , douce, et si possible qui aime lire ou s instruire , peu importe l origine on est tous pareil, voilé ou non je ne juge pas mais une fille qui aime la religion et qui fasse des efforts pour avancer et cheminer ensemble inch 'allah

I research a simple, soft girl, and if possible that likes to read or s to instruct, little imports l origin one is all similar one, veiled or not I do not judge but a girl that likes the religion and that do the efforts to advance and advance together inch 'allah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.