hi :)

Athar (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 8388210
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 21 - 30 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Don't be shy n' msg me

About Athar

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 21 - 30
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Theatre, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Korean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Bowling, Fishing, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Yoga / Pilates

A real man ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.