respekt, liebe und ehre

Marwa (34) 

Female / Separated / ID: 8354470
Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
Seeking: Male 29 - 41
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

lustiger, sehr sozial engagierter, liebevoller mensch... und genau deswegen hatte ich bisher immer sehr viel pech, weil meine naivität hat andere glauben lassen ich wäre dumm, nur hab ich immer und tue es noch bis heute, an das gute im menschen zu hoffen und zu glauben...

Fun, very socially committed, loving man ... and it is precisely for that reason that I had a lot of bad luck so far always very naivety, because my faith has let other i would be stupid, I've always only and do it until today, to the good of the people to hope and to believe it ...

About Marwa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 29 - 41
Lives in: Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

einen liebevollen, gottesfürchtigen, fleißigen,romantischen, respektvollen umgang miteinander und vor allem dem anderen partner vollkommen vertrauen zu können und miteinander zu reden, zu lachen und auch evt. zu weinen

A loving, godly, hardworking, romantic, respectful dealings with each other and, above all to the other partner can really trust and talk to each other, laughing, and possibly also to weep.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.