libertie

Ahmed (43) 

Male / Separated / ID: 8350094
Baraki, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Female 18 - 48
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


c'est a vous de décidé , sifre khamsa khamsa thnine et wahed sita et thnine thamania et khamsa et enfin arbaa c'est vous pensé a poser des question , ok

It is for you to decided , sifre khamsa thnine khamsa and wahed SITA and thnine thamania and khamsa and finally arbaa it is you thought to ask the question , OK

About Ahmed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 18 - 48
Lives in: Baraki, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: دج70,001 - دج140,000 DZD Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria, Egypt, France, Palestine, Italy, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Western Sahara
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Rap, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Boxing, Fishing, Lacrosse, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

libre de touts engagements

Free to all commitments

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.