Hello

Kitty (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 8329998
Karlstad, Värmland, Sweden
Seeking: Male 18 - 28
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services


My name is Kitty and im 22 years old. Im from Sweden.

About Kitty

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 18 - 28
Lives in: Karlstad, Värmland, Sweden Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: kr0 - kr165 000 SEK Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese,Swedish Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A nice guy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.