Hello..

ATIF (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 825138
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Ask Me

About ATIF

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - No Answer
Lives in: Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Prefer not to say, Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can, No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish English, French, Urdu, Arabic, Bulgarian, Farsi, German, Pashto, Persian, Pidgin, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Prefer not to say, Conservative, Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Ask Me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.