ould bled

Yves (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 824902
Chartres, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 42 living in Morocco
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

je suis un français né au maroc j'y retourne trés souvent ,le fait d'avoir vécu au maroc m'a fait rester jeune malgrés mais 49 ans je fais 1.80 , les yeux verts,d'allure sportive,et j'ai comme passion le sport auto

I am a French born in Morocco i returns there very often ,the fact of having lived in Morocco made me stay young Malgrès but 49 years i am 1.80 , the green eyes,and sporty,and I like passion sport auto

About Yves

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 30 - 42
Lives in: Chartres, Centre, France Morocco
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Martinique
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Other Islam - Ahmadiyya
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

étant français du maroc, j'ai été beigné ds les 2 cultures , je rechercherais une marocaine, jolie et tres féminine,j'ai été tjrs trés attiré par les marocaines qui elles , ont su restés des femmes avec un grand F merci de me contacter pour amitié au départ

Being french of Morocco, I have been donut ds the 2 cultures , i would a Moroccan woman, lovely and very feminine,i was still very attracted by the Moroccan who they , have su remnants of women with a large F thank you for contact me for friendship to the departure

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.