Seeking a life partner

Mango (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 8241912
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Male 37 - 47 living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'd like to meet someone with the view to settling down, I like to travel, I live well, have many interests. I'm easy going, smart and modern and respectful towards my religion. I'm British born, from London, working in the Middle East at present. My family live in Dubai.

About Mango

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 37 - 47
Lives in: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Diving, Hiking, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding

I'd like to meet a smart educated individual, especially someone who may be keen to move to the the GCC region or the UAE, Someone who is well balanced, interesting, mature,stylish and open minded.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.