la fidélité= l'amour est plus fort que l'instint

Fidélité (43) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 8185484
Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Male 36 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sports / recreation

la vie est tellement simple, mais nous insistons a la rendre compliquée ! Ne laisse jamais les ombres d'hier obscurcir la lumière de demain . Fais ce qui te rend heureux, et aime aussi longtemps que tu vivras .

The life is so simple, but we insist make complicated! Never leaves the shadows of yesterday obscure the light of tomorrow . Do what makes you happy, and likes as long as you live .

About Fidélité

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 36 - 48
Lives in: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

le naturel, la fidélité et l'authenticité.

The natural, fidelity and authenticity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.