bonjour je suis gerard je recherche une relation

Pons (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 8163112
Toulouse, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Female 34 - 49
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Retired

bonjour je suis gerard je suis a la recherche d'une relation sérieuse je suis retraite j ai 65 ans, j habite sur toulouse, j aime baucoup marcher je suis trés famille , j adore les animaux si vous vouler en s avoire plus ecrivé moi sa sera avec plaisir que je vous repondrait .

Hello I am gerard i am looking for a serious relationship i am retired i have 65 years, j live on toulouse, j likes a resevoir walk i am very family , j loved the animals if you want to checkout in s have more write me its will with pleasure that I you would .

About Pons

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 34 - 49
Lives in: Toulouse, Occitanie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je suis a la recherche d' une partenaire agréable a vivre ,de confiance , honnete qui aime aussi la marche et croiyante

I am in search of a pleasant partner has live ,of confidence , likable who also loves the market and croiyante

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.