Et si c'était à refaire,avec plaisir,si vous aussi

Sofyana (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 8152706
Douai, Hauts-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 45 - 55 living in Hauts-de-France, France
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Bonjour, je me prénomme sakina, et j'aimerais rencontrer l'amour pour une relation sérieuse , agréable et en toute confiance et sincérité, je suis douce, tolérante et gentille , je souhaite rencontrer quelqu'un de sincère, gentil et honnête en vue d'une relation durable

Hello, I am named sakina, and I would like to meet with the love for a serious relationship , pleasant and with confidence and sincerity, I am a soft, tolerant and nice , I would like to meet someone sincere, friendly and honest in view of a sustainable relationship

About Sofyana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 45 - 55
Lives in: Douai, Hauts-de-France, France Hauts-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Un homme, un vrai , pas de mensonge et je souhaite un homme tendre et respectueux, j'ai des valeurs, j'aimerais qu'il en ai aussi , qu'il soit curieux de la vie et qu'il aime découvrir le monde ......

A man, a true , not to lie, and I would like a man tender and respectful, i have values, I would like it to have also , that it is curious to life and that he loves discovering the world ......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.