i am open minded

Raynie (27) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 8117632
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 living within 250 kms of Montreuil, Île-de-France, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

i am asian from philippines but currently living in paris france i am kind,loving caring andunderstanding i treat people same by the way they treat me too...

About Raynie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 24 - 35
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France within 250 kms of Montreuil, Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Other
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 82 kg (180 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines France
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English French
Religion: Islam - Other Other
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

im looking a man who is loving,caring,understanding and having a job not lazy to give living to his future family i am only interested with a man who is serious if your not they go away. i dont know why i cant put my photo on my profile but if your willing to see my pictures i can send by mail.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.