liebenswerte, schöne und stolze Kurdin 3

Aylin (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 8105900
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Male 21 - 31
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Domestic Helper

Ich bin Aylin Ayhan, fromm und keusch. Ich suche einen Mann zum Heiraten. Ich kann auch noch gut kochen und bügeln.

I am Aylin Ayhan, holy and chaste life. I am looking for a man to get married. I always wear the burqa and am very good in bed. Although Kurd, I offer with marriage, the German citizenship. I can also still good cooking and ironing.

About Aylin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 21 - 31
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German,Kurdish Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Greek, Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: Other

Ich suche einen starken Mann in dessen Armen ich mich sicher fühlen kann. Ich möchte ihm vertrauen können, er soll stark sein und mich leiten. Am liebsten wäre es mir er wäre sehr männlich. Er soll an Allah glauben und mich wenn möglich ganz gerne haben.

I am looking for a strong man in whose arms I can feel safe. I would like to trust in him, he shall be strong and guide me. I would have preferred it he would be very male. He is to believe in Allah and me if possible I would like.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.