genegenheid

Omar (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 806106
Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands
Seeking: Any
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Ben een Nederladse moslim man sinds een paar jaar gescheiden van een Marokaanse vrouw,zoekt kennis met een Nederlands sprekende moslim vrouw om mijn kennis in de islam te verrijken. hobby o.a. koken wandelen,fietsen stedentrips uit eten gaan en thuis klussen

Am a Nederladse Muslim man since a few year separated of a Marokaanse woman, seeks knowledge with a Dutch talking Muslim woman my knowledge in the islam to enrich. hobby o. a. boil walk, bicycles cities trip from food go and home do odd jobs

About Omar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Any
Age: 68 Any
Lives in: Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Zoek een serieuse en eerlijke vrouw die graag eens uitgaat en ook huiselijk is enmijn beperkte kennis in het moslim zijn kan verrijken Die niet uit is op financieel of paspoort gewin

Seek a serious and honest woman that gladly once goes out and also domestic is enmijn limited knowledge in the Muslim its can enrich That not out is on financial or passport win

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.