Hi..

Moussa (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 7996076
Namur, Namen, Belgium
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 250 kms of Andenne, Namen, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

سلام عليكم انا شب من ام مغربية اصل ومن اب جزائري ابحت عن شريكة الحياة بنت اهل كيما نقولو بالعاية

Peace be upon you, I broke out of a Moroccan mother out of the Algerian father ابحت life partner of Bint people so Nculu بالعاية

About Moussa

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 18 - 35
Lives in: Namur, Namen, Belgium within 250 kms of Andenne, Namen, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (179 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Algeria
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Investing / Finance
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Religious
Sport: Bodybuilding, Fishing, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming

لا يهمني الجمال ال السن قد ما يهمني هو بنت حلال متربية

do not care about the beauty of older persons had what concerns me is the Bint halal متربية

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.