m/yousef لا رد بدون صوره

M (35) 

Female / Separated / ID: 7975640
Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 34 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed


رومانسيه حنونه احب الازياء والديكور اعشق السفر والسياحه انيقه مرحه اكره النكد رياضيه

رومانسيه delicate, kind, compassionate, and she loved fashion and decor adore travel Tourism Minister Mamduh al tastefully furnished and offers welcoming accommodations Merry hate peevishness رياضيه

About M

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 34 - 45
Lives in: Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Full Time, Part Time
Income: £0 - £20,000 EGP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Pidgin Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue
Music: World
Sport: Swimming, Walking

كريم رومانسي يتحمل المسئوليه وسيم بشكل مقبول طموح ميسور الحال يحب السفر مرح

Romantic cream bear Za'id ibn Wasim is an ambitious solvent likes to travel fun

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.