Amina

Amina (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7934224
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Male 40 - 52 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

ich gehe gerne spazieren, lache gerne, bin lebenslustig, lese gerne, shoppen, Cafe trinken und mich über alles mögliche unterhalten wenn Geld da ist, gerne in anderen Länder reisen ich bin treu, gebe Geborgenheit, koche gerne internationale Gerichte,

I like to go for walks, laugh, i am cheerful, like to read, shop, cafe and me drink about everything possible is maintained if we have the money, I am happy to travel in other countries, give faithful security, cooks liked international dishes,

About Amina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 40 - 52
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer

Vertrauensvoll, Treu, einen Mann der noch Träume und Ziele hat im Leben, die man gemeinsam erreichen kann, der einen beschützt, der Ehrlich ist, der für einen da ist in schwierigen Zeiten, der noch ein Herz hat. Ich bin nicht fürs spielen geeignet, dass schlagt Euch gleich aus dem Kopf.

Trusting, loyal, a man of dreams and goals in life that you can achieve together, a protected, the honest, the for a there is in difficult times, the still has a heart. I am not suitable for gaming that proposes you right out of your mind.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.