viens parler et on verra si on s'entend bien ;)

Maryna (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 7867068
Fécamp, Haute-Normandie, France
Seeking: Male 18 - 21 living in Le Havre, Haute-Normandie, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

je suis une personne très calme, posé .

I am a person very quiet, install .

About Maryna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 21
Lives in: Fécamp, Haute-Normandie, France Le Havre, Haute-Normandie, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer French
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Music (Listening), Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Italian
Music: Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer

je recherche quelqu'un de calme, mais qui saura me faire rire :)

I search someone of calm, but who will make me laugh :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.