Bekeerde moslima :)

Noortje (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 7814068
Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 24 - 33 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Op 2-6-2013 bekeerd tot de Islam Alhamdulillah.

I converted to Islam on 02-06-2013. It was the most beautiful day of my life. I got the chance to start over and i did/do.

About Noortje

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 24 - 33
Lives in: Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any

ONLY NL!!!!! Betrouwbaar, religieus, volwassen, tussen de 24 en 33 jaar!! Bereid om samen verder te leren en te ontwikkelen, humor, lief, sociaal.. Ik reageer alleen als je foto's erop hebt staan :)

You have to be honest and a open, spontanious person. Family is very important to me and that's why i because to live in Enschede-Holland . Religion is very important to me, you have to be motivated shaft shaft I am, to learn more and more about the Islam.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.