Soulmate wanted

Khadija (65) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 7806884
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Male 55 - 66
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired

Ich bin gottesfürchtig und versuche mein Bestes zu geben in der Hoffnung auf das nächste Leben. Ich lache gern und mag es anderen zu helfen. Ich bin gerne zu Hause, koche recht gut und Bildung ist mir wichtig. Ich bin eher schüchtern und kümmere mich gerne um andere.

I am gottesfuerchtig and try to do my best in the hope of the next life. I would like to laugh and like it to help others.

About Khadija

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 65 55 - 66
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Horse Riding

Jemand der nach Quran und Sunna lebt. Bitte niemand aus Amerika. Da will ich niemals hin.

Someone who lives in N and the Sunna.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.