Es Salam alaykom

Mohamed (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 7741800
Staoueli, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

je suis un Homme simple qui aime de tous , tant que je suis respecter par tlm espérant que je trouvais inchalh, le Femme que j'ai un photo d'elle dans mes pensées bien tracée.

I am a simple man who loves of all , as long as i am respected by tlm hoping that i thought inchalh, the woman that I have a photo of it in my thoughts well drawn.

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 30 - 50
Lives in: Staoueli, Alger, Algeria Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood
Music: World
Sport: Other

l'idéale n'existe pas , mais aller le plus loin et espérer trouver la Femme à qui je lui donne ma main et ma vie avec yeux fermer

The ideal does not exist , but go further and hope to find the woman to which I gave him my hand and my life with eyes close

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.