Indipendent lady

G. (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7736260
Delft, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 41 - 53 living in Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Voeg iets toe aan mijn leven zodat ik iets aan het jouwe kan toevoegen.

Add something to my life so that i can add something to the yours.

About G.

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 41 - 53
Lives in: Delft, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other

Ik ben op zoek naar een islamitische soulmate met humor.

I am looking for a muslim soulmate with humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.