Salam and Peace

Fidele (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 7734182
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Freundlich,treu,hilfsbereit,humorvoll und vertrauenswürdig Loyal,cheerful,careful,humourful,quiet and reliable

Friendly,loyal,helpful,humorous and trustworthy loyal,cheerful,careful,humourful,quiet and reliable

About Fidele

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 18 - 40
Lives in: Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Kontaktfreudig,offen,liebenswürdig,humorvoll und zielgerichtete Partnerin. Sociable,active,cheerful,kind with sense of humour and purposeful.

Sociable,open,pleasant,humorous and targeted partner. Sociable,active,cheerful,child with sense of humor and purposeful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.