Hi..

Nicole (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7678454
Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Male 36 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Ich bin eine durchschnittliche Frau. Nichts besonderes, aber sicherlich besonders für jemand Besonderes...:) I'm an average women. Nothing special, but surely special for someone special..:)

I am an average woman. Nothing special, but certainly for someone special ... :) I'm on average women. Nothing special, but surely special for someone special.. :)

About Nicole

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 36 - 50
Lives in: Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 115 kg (253 lb) 88 kg (194 lb) - 188 kg (414 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Middle Eastern, German, Soul Food, Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Archery, Boxing, Figure Skating, Swimming

Nur den besten Mann der Welt...mehr nicht..;) Just the best man in the world...nothing more...;)

Only the best man in the world ... more not.. ;) Just the best man in the world ... nothing more ... ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.