Im for an egyptian,moroccanwife as my 2nd wife

Ashraaf (47) 

Male / Other / ID: 7675984
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Female 25 - 39
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

i fell in Love with Egypt, as I've been to Egypt many occations & I love the people & I would like to have a 2nd wife, an egyptian one Im a succesful business man in capw town i have my own company, Amazonplumbing & Amazonpool service Im very hard working & love the out door live

About Ashraaf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 25 - 39
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 112 kg (246 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian
Music: Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Rugby, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Walking

maybe a divorce person, be able to speak english & to teach me arabic I shall settle in her country or area she needs to be kind & do not smoke

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.