A kind hearted man looking for my soul mate

Khasro (44) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7669734
Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 44 living within 50 kms of Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Advertising / Media

i am a kind, nice, down to earth and passionate man. I am honest and reliable. Romantic and loveable.

About Khasro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 24 - 44
Lives in: Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom within 50 kms of Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) No Answer - 88 kg (194 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Walking

Looking for a nice, kind, honest and simple woman who can share her feelings with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.