muslim français

Claude (77) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 7636594
Auxerre, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 54 - 65
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired

Bonjour...assez grand,mince et distingué parais + jeune que mon age Jai une fille de 20 ans ;je suis divorcé de sa maman d origine berbère Je suis remarié mais je vis seul .,j aime l action autant que le calme...dans ma jeunesse, j ai pratiqué la course à pied et le sport moto..

Hello...large enough,Thin and distinguished...I seem + Young that my age JHA a girl of 20 years ;I am divorced from his mom of Berber origin I am remarried but I screws only .,I love the action as well as the my youth, I have practiced the race walk and the sport motorcycle..

About Claude

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 77 54 - 65
Lives in: Auxerre, Bourgogne, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Seulement pour échanges amicaux avec . maghrébines respectueuses des traditions musulmanes et françaises et résidant en France si possible ,ma préférence sera pour une femme Marocaine berbère... .que cette femme soit à l écoute et ouverte d esprit... ...

Only for friendly exchanges with . The Maghreb respectful of Muslim traditions and French and residing in France if possible ,my preference will be for a woman Berber Moroccan... .that this woman either to the listening and open spirit... ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.