l am surching pious person in the uk and EU

azizul (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 7628608
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 25
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Im normal person.would like to work for deen.iwaana know about islam cause it is the true & there is pease.i have done my accademic study. At the moment i would like to learn islam my rest of life.

About azizul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 20 - 25
Lives in: Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Long Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family
Residency status: Other Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Motorcycles, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Volleyball

Im looking for wife who will be relogious & a i can share with her deen al islam.allah subhanautala said iqra bieicnik.so educated mum can give teach her kids proper islam.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.