La vie et trop courte avec photo svp

Farouk (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 7603074
Mascara, Mascara, Algeria
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 living in Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

bonjour a toutes et à tous:voici la citation du jour. il n'y a pas de réussite facile ni d'échecs définitifs et la vie continue es que jais raison ou pas,je cherche une femme etrangére

Hello to all and to all:Here are the quote of the day. There is no success easy nor of definitive failures and the life continues es jet that reason or not,I am seeking a woman etrangére

About Farouk

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 35 - 60
Lives in: Mascara, Mascara, Algeria Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Religious
Sport: Pool / Billards, Wrestling

je cherche une femme lointaine simple et etrangère jusqu'au bout du monde

I am looking for a distant woman simple and Etrangère until the end of the world

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.