phi

Phi (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 7588772
Saint-Brieuc, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 39
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

je ne suis pas exceptionnel mais je pense(d'expérience) etre cool et ouvert chui pour le partage des taches ménagères et de l'éducation des enfants pour etre heureux il faut etre complice et complémentaire

I am not exceptional but i think(from experience) be cool and open chui for the sharing of household tasks and of the education of children to be happy he must be an accomplice and complementary

About Phi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 25 - 39
Lives in: Saint-Brieuc, Bretagne, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

dans premier temps je souhaite faire des rencontre en toute sympatie dans le but de trouver la femme de ma vie et la futur mère de mes enfants et bien sur en accueillant ses enfants les bras ouvert

In prime time i wished to make the meeting in any unpopular with the purpose of finding the woman of my life and the future mother of my children and well on in welcoming his children the arm open

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.