Je crois que Dieu nous a crée homme ET femme.

Gérard (70) 

Male / Single / ID: 7535688
Sens, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 34 - 65
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Retired

J'ai plusieurs centres d'intérêt. Dans l'ordre d'importance, d'abord LA femme grâce à laquelle je pourrais être entier! Par ailleurs, je suis peintre et écrivain depuis que j'ai cessé de travailler pour vivre. Je crois que la femme est l'avenir de l'homme.

I have several centers of interest. In order of importance, first the woman thanks to which I could be whole! In addition, I am a painter and writer since that i have ceased to work for a living. I believe that the woman is the future of man.

About Gérard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 34 - 65
Lives in: Sens, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Other Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Willing to revert Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any


The love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.