Ziafat (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 7496346
Muscat, Masqaţ, Oman
Seeking: Female 21 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

What I say about my self some friends say that I m very kind and loving for others Living alone and now need a good wife o time paas and friendship only if you want marriage then doing my own business i can speek Urdu,Hindi,Arabic,English,Greek

About Ziafat

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 45
Lives in: Muscat, Masqaţ, Oman Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Urdu,Arabic,Greek Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Rap, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Diving, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Rugby, Tennis / Badminton, Wrestling

No friendship or time paas Only need good girl for marriage 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.