mencari jodoh yang satu tujuan hidup

Arno (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 7481678
Padalarang, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living in Jawa Barat, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


tujuan hidup kita adalah mencari rahmat n ridho Allah....insya Allah kita bisa saling menyelamatkan dunia n akhirat..... saya orangnya inysa Allah bai, jujur, perhatian, pengertian, sabar, dewasa n bisa jadi temen curhat n berbagi di saat suka maupun duka

About Arno

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 28
Lives in: Padalarang, Jawa Barat, Indonesia Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening)
Food: American
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

saya mencari wanita yang seiman, rajin sholat, sabar, perhatian, jujur, pengertian n mau berbagi disaat suka maupun duka

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.